search (2)
Property Search
map (1)
Interactive Map
Online Protest

Agricultural Advisory Board Members

Agricultural Advisory Board Members
Damon Burris
Kelsey Christian
Terry Giese
Justin Hill
Cynthia Prehoda

All AAB board members can be contacted through the Walker CAD office via: Phone, Fax, US Mail or E-mail.

The Agricultural Advisory Board’s Role in the Property Tax System

Effective August 28, 1989, Sec. 6.12, Property Tax Code, requires chief appraisers to appoint an agricultural appraisal advisory board. The legislature created this advisory board to help improve communications between the farming and ranching community and the appraisal district.